Track list:

Side A

  1. Iron Man – El Michels Affair
  2. Matador – The Buttertones
  3. Servo – The Brian Jonestown Massacre
  4. Astro Easy Love – Ghostfunk
  5. Love Loves to Love Love – Lulu
  6. Life On Mars – Aurora
  7. Full of Fire – Al Green
  8. Arabella – Arctic Monkeys
  9. Flute Loop – Beastie Boys
  10. Great Googa Mooga – Lee Dorsey
  11. Nobody Wins – Kris Kristofferson

Side B

  1. Make This Young Lady Mine – The Mad Lads
  2. Eye Know – De La Soul
  3. Crazy Rhythms – The Feelies
  4. Kentucky Skank – Lee Scratch Perry
  5. The Promise – When In Rome
  6. Hang Loose – Alabama Shakes
  7. Canned Goods – Homeboy Sandman
  8. It’s My Thing – Lyn Collins
  9. Pa’ Gozar – Spanish Harlem Orchestra
  10. Every Day I Write the Book – Elvis Costello
  11. Tropica ’83 – Cape Coral

We’re sorry. Please take us back.

Yes, we missed a week. To be honest, we’re pretty broken up about it and we promise it will never happen again. Right, I know, you’ve heard it all before… but this time we can change. We know we can. We’re in a much different place as a mixtape than we were before. To show you, we put some extra special love into this one.

So what do you say? Can we make it up to you?

Download Mix 023 – So sorry about that

Like the way we mix?

Get informed when new mixtapes are posted.