Track list:

Side A

  1. Paper (feat. Shango) – Jonwayne
  2. Up Side – Question Mark & The Mysterians
  3. I Can’t Wait (feat. Cecilia Stalin) – Analog Players Society
  4. Oh Girl – Raphael Saadiq
  5. Aeroplane – Red Hot Chili Peppers
  6. Soul to Squeeze – Red Hot Chili Peppers
  7. Can’t Hardly Wait – The Replacements
  8. Guns and Cigarettes – Atmosphere
  9. El Cayuco – Tito Puente
  10. New Resolution – Heartless Bastards
  11. Girl Just Boogie – Gensu Dean
  12. P.S. You Rock My World – Eels

Side B

  1. Shack Up – A Certain Ratio
  2. The Dolphins – Fred Neil
  3. Spiderwebs – No Doubt
  4. Who With Me – Percee P
  5. Compared to What – Roberta Flack
  6. Bizness – Tune-Yards
  7. Look On Yonder Wall – Elmore James
  8. Praise You – Fat Boy Slim

Just ’cause, you know?

Because you got through Monday. Because you’re feeling frisky. Because you just want to let go for the next hour. Because sometimes you don’t need a reason. Here’s some fresh new mixes in the new format. We got some great feedback last week, so we’ll keep ’em coming.

Feel free to download below and if this is your first time here, make sure you sign up to be notified when we post a new tape at the bottom of the page.

Download Mix 019 – Because Tuesday

Like the way we mix?

Get informed when new mixtapes are posted.